ZBRrollingballsoundslib.vbs

Toolman

Pinball Nudger
Reaction score
Favorite Pinball Machine
whatever was at my skating rink in 1971
I'm totally new to Future Pinball. But in my many table downloads, I keep seeing tables that come with the file named ZBRrollingballsoundslib.vbs, which is supposed to go into the Scripts folder. But hey, there can be only one. One file with that exact file name, I mean. So how can we make use of DIFFERENT sounds for different tables, when this file has the same name for so many games? Not once have I seen a suggestion to maybe put the file into a folder of it's own name within the Libraries folder. Heck, many table creators don't even tell you where to put this or that file.

Last edited:
sorry if I say this, I don't want to be rude to someone, I had asked @NitroNimbus a courtesy in private, central park is a table of GF, and since I have opened a thread in his memory, where slowly I am inserting his tables, but if for now it is possible not to modify his tables, I say thank you
I meant get everyone's permission sorry was only giving mine, and if the original creator is not alive I am sorry. I really did not have a intention of sharing my mod just was opening it to Nitro who knows more than I to review it for BAM issues and get permission (if possible some tables are really old and the emails are defunct) to share the mod. No offense taken.

And this table needed love tweaks here and there bam physics added and ball rolling sounds. I think your friend would be proud of the work I did put into it. Maybe in time you can post a thread on mods of his tables that show how much we liked them and want to improve them. I think he would be proud his legacy continues.

Last edited:
I really did not have a intention of sharing my mod