Indiana Jones Pinball Adventure (Williams, 1993)

Williams SS Recreation BAM FP Indiana Jones Pinball Adventure (Williams, 1993) vUltimate Enhanced

No permission to download
by GeorgeH, Gimli, Gin, Glxb, Highlnder00, Miownkhan, SLAMT1LT
at 2020-04-12
Type Recreation (real pinball)
Manufacturer Williams Electronic Games, Incorporated, a subsidiary of WMS Ind., Incorporated (1985-1999)
Tradename Williams
Date 1993-08
IPD No. 1267

BAM

Description
Bug Fix April 14, 2020 Fix a bug where DMD wasn't clearing after Boulder Multiball....

This is a hybrid Mod of Glxb's version and SLAMT1LT ultimate version that I have been modding now for several years with the help of GeorgeH and others and I decided to release it for others to enjoy.

As alway make sure to use the most recent version of BAM !

. It has added missing DMD's, fully implemented Path of Adventure mini playfield function and completed most of the Mode functions missing from previous versions.

The menu system is fully integrated and allows users to select from a range of options such as Save States, Hard vs easy,

Enahnced vs Standard , Hardware lighting vs FP Default and Numerous Games Room Environments.

I have included a folder of my preferred Custom Balls that you can copy into the BAM/balls directory to use in any table by pressing either the "N" or "P" keys

Make sure to read the enclosed Indiana Jones Pinball Adventure Enhanced pdf

This is to help the time pass during COVID - 19 Isolation . Enjoy ! Cool