Little Cowboy Racquetball pinball

I spent 14 months building this Pinball table.

It works on my computer (XP with Windows Media Player 9), but not sure if it will work on others. So, please let me know if it works on yours; also tell me what operating system, and what version of Windows Media Player you have.

http://rapidshare.com/files/110856784/LittleCowboy42708.zip.html

Welcome Uncle Grog, I attempted to play Little Cowboy and received a bunch of errors but after reading the readme.txt file inside the zip file, i soon realized that i didn't have VPDisco installed on this computer which I've been using for over 2 years...:|

The readme.txt file probably should mention some details about a separate installation that is required for VPDisco, here is a link to the page at Pinball Nirvana for this program, I've also attached it to this post:
http://www.pinballnirvana.com/UpDownload-req-viewsdownload-sid-5.html

I really enjoyed Little Cowboys after i got it running, i need to play it some more to discover the hidden features! Here are some files in an attempt to help other folks to play this, let me know if you'd like them to be removed:

Attachments

• Little_Cowboy.jpg
    Little_Cowboy.jpg
    141.1 KB · Views: 446
  • LittleCowboy42708.zip
    8.3 MB · Views: 404
  • vpDisco12B.zip
    2.9 MB · Views: 397
Thanks, pal

Thank you so much. You really made my day by figuring out how to play my pinball from a download on the net. I think you are the first person to figure what was needed to load the table.

Two years ago or so I put the Pinball game on a self installing cd and gave it to all my racquetball buddies for Christmas presents; they didn't even know what VP was, I just used batch files to install VP and Vpdisco. (each one had a video in the upper left quadrant of the table ...... of them actually playing racquetball.) Then the VP software expired and we had to change the dates on our computers to make the software think it was still 2004.