Nudge issue on Future Pinball with Pinscape FRDM-KL25Z

regismaltais

Pinball Wizard
Reaction score
Favorite Pinball Machine
AFM
Hi,

I have successfully configured / make work Pinscape FRDM-KL25Z with Visual Pinball, but on Future Pinball the plunger works OK, but the nudge does not work.

For Future Pinball the Pinscape is Enabled, the Z, X,Y axis are fine, but the highest gain value for axis X and Y are +2 !

A member posted me those values
fp-jpg.24284

I have the latest version of BAM + FP

Thanks

Solution

Solution
Sorry I am an FP rookie. I'm trying to get nudge to work on FP tables on my cabinet using a KL25Z. How do I get to the settings box shown in the OP to adjust nudge? Currently there is no response to nudges for any FP tables. VP tables work fine.

Based on the TerryRed's link is is something I access through Pinscape?

Thanks for any help.

Take care,
Brent

Sorry I am an FP rookie. I'm trying to get nudge to work on FP tables on my cabinet using a KL25Z. How do I get to the settings box shown in the OP to adjust nudge? Currently there is no response to nudges for any FP tables. VP tables work fine.

Based on the TerryRed's link is is something I access through Pinscape?

Thanks for any help.

Take care,
Brent

Try following the 1st posts of the following:

GeorgeH,

Thank you for the pointers. My ignorance is showing but I don't see any of these sub-folders in my Future Pinball folder so I don't know how to access any of the settings referred to in that thread. If I could find the Joypads folder that would be a great start. I searched the FP folder and the drive it is on, no results in either case.

Take care,
Brent