Lets finish some tables please :-D

Balrog81

Pinball Player
Reaction score
Favorite Pinball Machine
TMNT
Hi.

I really hope that we could put together a team, of talented people and try to finish some of the awesome tables out there?!

Here are some tables that i hope see finished or close to finish.

Stern Turtles.

I worked on it, and did the following:
Fixed missing graphics/textures, so now the textures are about 98% correct.
Fixed places where the ball would get stuck.
Added toys: Krang - Turtles Plane - Turtles Van.
Optimized the long loading time to almost nothing.
Added The Turtles movie intro on the backglass.

I am a artist and no programmer, so I hope someone could do the following, to make it playable.

The black hole in the upper left corner, the ball needs to go in there and come out of the other black hole on the right.
The scoreboard needs to be fixed from an EM scoreboard to a more awesome digital scoreboard.
Multiball start at random, and needs to be fixed, perhaps with a lock ball function, that will release into a multiball.
A basic set of rules added to the table would be nice, and make it even more fun to play 🙂

Next table.
Godzilla:

Its a good start! And I can work on the 3D toy, if I know someone out there would start on the other things :-D

Mandalorian:

Again,
Its a good start! And I can work on the 3D toy, if I know someone out there would start on the other things :-D

The last one I would like to see finish is:

Star wars by Stern, and I know wbshrk came along way with it, and it is playable, just need the last touch.
I cant find the link for this, but I got the table on my computer.

I know people work on this in there spare time, so I dont ask you to quit your full time job, but I just hope someone would give these awesome tables some love :-D

BTW. I only work on Future Pinball tables/Bam, because my own Digital pinball machine only runs Future Pinball :-D

Cheers.