Help Are there are any hip-hop artist themed tables?

Dubiouslee716

Pinball Player
Reaction score
Favorite Pinball Machine
Pinbot
I see all of the classic rock groups and even some pop rnb (Michael Jackson) with tables but what about the great hip-hop artists like a tribe called quest, Busta, Gangstarr, ice cube, cypress hill, snoop, etc.? I know I can't be the only person with this thought...I am not a designer by any means but I am a new vpin fan and an avid hip-hop historian/DJ....would love to connect with a designer to advise and collaborate to help bring something like this to life for the community.

There is a great MF Doom WIP that's close to finished I think, but the author has been on hiatus for a few months. I don't know of any others that are being made right now, unfortunately; the pinball scene definitely needs a bit of variation from all the rock pins!

There is a great MF Doom WIP that's close to finished I think, but the author has been on hiatus for a few months. I don't know of any others that are being made right now, unfortunately; the pinball scene definitely needs a bit of variation from all the rock pins!
Yeah that is weird that there are none. I would think 50 cent at his height, Eminem or something...not even MC Hammer.

Yeah that is weird that there are none. I would think 50 cent at his height, Eminem or something...not even MC Hammer.
Pinball traditionally seems like a pretty white bread, boomer / Gen X kind of hobby to me. Yeah, it's true that younger generations have gotten in to it a bit since then, but I'm guessing a lot of them are also young-enough to have missed those classic artists you mentioned above. So it's a bit of a weird situation, and that's a partial-explanation, at least.